All episodes available on DVD for only $12.99 plus $2.00 shipping
To purchase a DVD scroll down to the buy button
Thank you for supporting the show'

Episode one: Bread side table
Episode two: Rustic chair
Episode three: Tea lights
Episode: four: Cigar Box guitar
Episode five: 'Joe' Coffee table
Episode six: No jointer: no planer, no problem'
Episode seven: Danish facelift
Episode eight: Halving twins
Episode nine: Red or white
Episode ten: Dinner for two
Episode eleven: Planter box
Episode twelve: Toy chest
Episode thirteen: Tool box
Episode Fourteen: Foosball
Episode Fifteen: Cafe' Table
Episode Sixteen: Mallet & Hand Plane
Episode Seventeen: Castle Sand Box